Contact us

Contact us main image

General enquiries, sales and support

1800 000 360
sales@echidnasewing.com.au
support@echidnasewing.com.au


Brisbane

Capalaba store and head office
56 Neumann Road
Capalaba Qld 4157, Australia

07 3390 3600
sales@echidnasewing.com.au
support@echidnasewing.com.au

Monday–Friday 9am–5pm | Saturday 9am–12.30pm


Sunshine Coast

Mooloolaba store
Shop 177B Brisbane Road
Mooloolaba QLD 4557, Australia
Note: closed on Friday 15 June 2018

07 5302 6944
sunshinecoast@echidnasewing.com.au

Monday–Friday 9am–5pm


Melbourne

Glen Waverley store 
1 Hampshire Road
Glen Waverley Vic 3150, Australia
Note: closed on Sat 9 June 2018 and Sat 30 June 2018
 

03 9560 7013
melbourne@echidnasewing.com.au

Monday–Friday 9am–5pm | Saturday 9am–1pm


Townsville

Currajong showroom and support centre
3/37 Hammett Street
Currajong Qld 4812, Australia

(07) 4771 6255
townsville@echidnasewing.com.au

Monday–Wednesday 9am–3pm


Regional and mobile support

Central Queensland
Rhonda Chandler, Regional Support & Training Manager
0427 584 312
rhonda@echidnasewing.com.au
Toowoomba and surrounds
Ingrid Russell, Sales and Support Agent
0411 532 957
ingrid@echidnasewing.com.au