Search Results:

Contact Us

General enquiries, sales
and support

At Echidna Sewing, we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality of customer service and support. With a growing passion for sewing and embroidery, we want to share this incredible craft with the world and make your experience the best it can be. Please always feel welcome to get in contact with us via email, phone or social media and we will help you find exactly what you're looking for.

1800 000 360
sales@echidnasewing.com.au
support@echidnasewing.com.au

Request a callback

 


Follow us


Brisbane

Capalaba store and head office
56 Neumann Road
Capalaba Qld 4157, Australia
View current store hours →

Technicians are only on-site Monday to Friday.

07 3390 3600
sales@echidnasewing.com.au
support@echidnasewing.com.au


Sunshine Coast

Forest Glen Support Centre New
Mammoth Industrial Park
Unit 8/7172 Bruce Highway
Forest Glen QLD 4556
View current store hours →

(07) 5444 0788
sunshinecoast@echidnasewing.com.au


Melbourne

Glen Waverley store 
1 Hampshire Road
Glen Waverley Vic 3150, Australia
View current store hours →

03 9560 7013
melbourne@echidnasewing.com.au


Townsville - Agent

Obsession Sewing & Embroidery
Leeanne Reuben

Our Townsville store is now run by our local agent, Leeanne Reuben.

0448 197 215
myobsession17@gmail.com
256B Charters Towers Road,
Hermit Park QLD 4812
View current hours →

Agents - Sales and Support

Toowoomba and surrounds
Ingrid Russell
0411 532 957
ingrid@echidnasewing.com.au
Bundaberg and surrounds
Lee Atkins
(07) 4152 7898
lees.sewing.corner@gmail.com

Murwillumbah and surrounds
Gaye Love
0409 155 522
giftscreatedjustforyou@hotmail.com
Townsville
Obsession Sewing & Embroidery
Leeanne Reuben
0448 197 215
myobsession17@gmail.com

Perth & surrounding areas
Darn Sewing Machines
Debbie Adams
0401 774 190
darnperth@gmail.com
Rockhamptom
I Sew Workshops
Suzan Stewart
0400 811 692
isewworkshops@gmail.com

 

Interested in becoming an agent?

Reach out to us via email
sales@echidnasewing.com.au

New Zealand - Sales and Support

New Zealand Wide
Mandy, Echidna Representative
Within NZ: 09 218 7011
From AUS: +64 9 218 7011
mandy@echidnasewing.co.nz

Platinum members will receive an exclusive bonus Echidna Nail File with physical orders over $50 in the month of July! Bonus gift will be added at checkout. Exclusions apply. Offer ends 31st July 2022.