Contact us

General enquiries, sales
and support

At Echidna Sewing, we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality of customer service and support. With a growing passion for sewing and embroidery, we want to share this incredible craft with the world and make your experience the best it can be. Please always feel welcome to get in contact with us via email, phone or social media and we will help you find exactly what you're looking for.

1800 000 360
sales@echidnasewing.com.au
support@echidnasewing.com.au

Request a callback

 


Follow us


IMPORTANT: Masks are mandatory. Any visitors to our Echidna stores must be wearing a mask before entering.


Brisbane

Capalaba store and head office
56 Neumann Road
Capalaba Qld 4157, Australia
View current store hours →

07 3390 3600
sales@echidnasewing.com.au
support@echidnasewing.com.au


Sunshine Coast

Forest Glen Support Centre New
Mammoth Industrial Park
Unit 8/7172 Bruce Highway
Forest Glen QLD 4556
View current store hours →

(07) 5444 0788
sunshinecoast@echidnasewing.com.au


Melbourne

Glen Waverley store 
1 Hampshire Road
Glen Waverley Vic 3150, Australia
View current store hours →

03 9560 7013
melbourne@echidnasewing.com.au


Townsville

Although our Townsville store has recently closed, we do have a local agent who works from the premises by appointment only. To find out more, please contact Leeanne.

Townsville agent
Obsession Sewing & Embroidery
Leeanne Reuben
0448 197 215
myobsession17@gmail.com

Agents - Sales and Support

Toowoomba and surrounds
Ingrid Russell
0411 532 957
ingrid@echidnasewing.com.au
Bundaberg and surrounds
Lee Atkins
(07) 4152 7898
lees.sewing.corner@gmail.com

Murwillumbah and surrounds
Gaye Love
0409 155 522
giftscreatedjustforyou@hotmail.com
Townsville
Obsession Sewing & Embroidery
Leeanne Reuben
0448 197 215
myobsession17@gmail.com

Perth & surrounding areas
Darn Sewing Machines
Debbie Adams
0401 774 190
darnperth@gmail.com

 

Interested in becoming an agent?

Reach out to us via email
sales@echidnasewing.com.au

New Zealand - Sales and Support

New Zealand Wide
Mandy, Echidna Representative
Within NZ: 09 218 7011
From AUS: +64 9 218 7011
mandy@echidnasewing.co.nz