Contact us

Contact us main image

General enquiries, sales
and support

At Echidna Sewing, we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality of customer service and support. With a growing passion for sewing and embroidery, we want to share this incredible craft with the world and make your experience the best it can be. Please always feel welcome to get in contact with us via email, phone or social media and we will help you find exactly what you're looking for.

1800 000 360
sales@echidnasewing.com.au
support@echidnasewing.com.au

Request a callback


Brisbane

Capalaba store and head office
56 Neumann Road
Capalaba Qld 4157, Australia

07 3390 3600
sales@echidnasewing.com.au
support@echidnasewing.com.au

Monday–Friday 9am–5pm | Saturday 9am–12.30pm


Sunshine Coast

Mooloolaba store
Shop 177B Brisbane Road
Mooloolaba QLD 4557, Australia

(07) 5444 0788
sunshinecoast@echidnasewing.com.au

Monday–Friday 9am–5pm


Melbourne

Glen Waverley store 
1 Hampshire Road
Glen Waverley Vic 3150, Australia

03 9560 7013
melbourne@echidnasewing.com.au

Monday–Friday 9am–5pm | Saturday 9am–1pm


Townsville

Hermit Park store
256B Charters Towers Road
Hermit Park Qld 4812, Australia

(07) 4771 6255
townsville@echidnasewing.com.au

Monday–Friday 9am–5pm | Saturday 9am–1pm


Regional Agents - Sales and Support

Toowoomba and surrounds
Ingrid Russell
0411 532 957
ingrid@echidnasewing.com.au
Bundaberg and surrounds
Lee Atkins
(07) 4152 7898
lees.sewing.corner@gmail.com

Murwillumbah and surrounds
Gaye Love
0409 155 522
giftscreatedjustforyou@hotmail.com

Interested in becoming an agent?

Reach out to us via email
sales@echidnasewing.com.au


New Zealand - Sales and Support

New Zealand Wide
Mandy, Echidna Representative
Within NZ: 021 226 8654
From AUS: +64 21 226 8654
mandy@echidnasewing.co.nz